Chief Information Officers

IUC Chief Information Officers  Committee
Member List

Member Name University Title Phone Street Address City State ZIP Code E-Mail Address Fax
John Ellinger Bowling Green State University Chief Information Officer (419) 372-7712 209 Hayes Hall Bowling Green Ohio 43403 johne@bgsu.edu (419) 372-7723
Keith Matthews Central State University Vice President for Info Technology (937) 376-6427 1400 Brush Row Road PO Box 1004 Wilberforce Ohio 45384 kmatthews@centralstate.edu (419) 376-6475
Bill Wilson Cleveland State University Chief Information Officer (216) 687-4686 2121 Euclid Avenue Cleveland Ohio 44115 william.wilson@csuohio.edu (216) 687-9200
Ed Mahon Kent State University Vice President for Information Services (330) 672-4704 Suite 384, Library Kent Ohio 44242 emahon@kent.edu (330) 672-9374
J. Peter Natale Miami University Vice President for Information Technology (513) 529-8338 306 Hoyt Hall Oxford Ohio 45056 natalejp@miamioh.edu (513) 529-8339
Ron McGrady Northeast Ohio Medical University Director of Information Technology (330) 325-6799 4209 State Route 44 PO Box 95 Rootstown Ohio 44272 rmcgrady@neomed.edu (330) 325-5331
Mike Hofherr The Ohio State University Vice President and Chief Information Officer (614) 247-6819 304 Thompson Library, 1858 Neil Avenue Columbus Ohio 43210 hofherr.3@osu.edu
Duane Starkey Ohio University Chief Information Officer (740) 566-8246 Computer Services Center, Suite 352 Athens Ohio 45701 starkey@ohio.edu (740) 593-0589
Chuck Warner Shawnee State University Director of University Info Services (740) 351-3468 940 Second Street Portsmouth Ohio 45662 cwarner@shawnee.edu (740) 351-3636
Nathan Mortimer University of Akron Interim CTO (330) 972-6542 Buchtel Hall Akron Ohio 44325 njm9@uakron.edu (330) 972-5238
Nelson Vincent University of Cincinnati Interim VP & CIO (513) 556-2323 51 Goodman Drive, Univ Hall, Suite 400 Cincinnati Ohio 45221 nelson.vincent@uc.edu (513) 556-9393
Godfrey Ovwigho University of Toledo VP of Inforamtion Technology (419) 530-3955 2801 West Brancroft Street, MS 202 Toledo Ohio 43606 Godfrey.ovwigho@utoledo.edu (419) 530-3996
Terry Anderson Wright State University
Associate Director, Computing & Telecommunications Services
(937) 775-4008 130 Library Annex Dayton Ohio 45435
(937) 775-4049
Ken Schindler Youngstown State University  CIO (330) 941-3767 434 Meshel Hall Youngstown Ohio 44555 kaschindler@ysu.edu (330) 941-1473